logo.jpg

229 Main Street, Keene, NH 03435

 

Welcome to the Keene State College

 Bookstore Online Catalog

 

The Bookstore is fully owned and operated by Keene State College.

 

Located directly on the first floor of the Lloyd P. Young Student Center, Appian Way
(next to the Zorn Dining Commons)

 WINTER BREAK HOURS: 
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED

Bookstore will be CLOSED 12/24/14 through 1/1/15

 

 BOOKSTORE HOURS: 
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:
30 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

For more information or for special hours please call (603) 358-2651

SUMMER HOURS:
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

 

 


 TEXTBOOK INFORMATION

 In order to give our customers the best service possible
by providing them with the most accurate textbook information,
check our textbook web store daily for new information
.


 

 

 

 Checkout our Facebook page!

__________________________________________________________________________________
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts:

Francis Brush
, Director. (603) 358-2652
fbrush@keene.edu

Helen Babonis, Assistant Manager. (603) 358-2137
hbabonis@keene.edu

Steven Russell, Assistant Textbooks/Computers. (603) 358-2645
srussell@keene.edu

Carole Kinsella, General Merchandise/Buyer. (603) 358-2245
ckinsella@keene.edu

Beth Cote, Accounting. (603) 358-2647
bcote1@keene.edu

Laurie Neff, Customer Service Specialist. (603) 358-2650
lneff@keene.edu

Karl McGrath-Townsend, Shipper/Receiver. (603) 358-2648
ktownsend@keene.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Store Announcements

In order to give our customers the 

best service possible by providing

them with the most accurate

textbook information, check our

 textbook web store for new information.

 

Spring 2014 Buyback hours

Academic Year Hours

Monday - Thursday, 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Summer/Break Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Special event hours will be posted.

 

Alumni Reunion Hours

Friday, 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Saturday 11:00 am - 4:00 pm